VD

Mattias Hellström
070-716 03 80
mattias.hellstrom@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Ekonomi/administration

Sara Hellström
070-604 18 86
sara.hellstrom@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Kvalitet & Miljö

Tony Bergström
070-090 28 90
tony.bergstrom@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Service

Södertälje
Mikael Österberg
070-616 03 63
mikael.osterberg@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Eskilstuna
Fredrik Grevin
070-745 00 82
fredrik.grevin@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Försäljning

Inbrottslarm - Södertälje
Peter Bergstrand
070-616 06 82
peter.bergstrand@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Inbrottslarm - Eskilstuna
Patric Andersson
070-745 00 83
patric.andersson@sakerhetsgruppen.com 

Brandlarm
Christian Céwe
070-090 90 29
christian.cewe@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Kameraövervakning
Tobias Rosenberg
070-147 99 45
tobias.rosenberg@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Passersystem
Mattias Hellström
070-716 03 80
mattias.hellstrom@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Installation

Johan Axelsson
070-716 03 84
johan.axelsson@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Dan Eriksson
076-897 78 79
dan.eriksson@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Bobel Haffo
070-723 59 59
bobel.haffo@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Rickard Karlström
072-968 50 31
rickard.karlstrom@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Jesper Stelius Berggren
070-716 03 84
jesper.s.berggren@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Tobias Broström
070-616 03 23
tobias.brostrom@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Pontus Hermansson
070-616 03 70
pontus.hermansson@sakerhetsgruppen.com

Ska du investera i säkerhetsteknik? Vi ger dig ett kostnadsfritt förslag.

Kontakta oss